Melodic Heroes Sample Loops

(1 customer review)

$97.97 $67.97

Melodic Heroes Sample Loops is the first official sample pack from 2x grammy-nominated producer Lee Major & multi-platinum producer Sean Momberger.

Collectively they have produced for Jay Z, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Iggy Azalea, Wale, Meek Mill, Yk Osiris, Tory Lanez, Jeezy, Trey Songz & K Michelle to name a few.

With over 40 original samples, we’re positive these loops will get your creative juices flowing!

Here’s What’s Included:

  • 41 original samples
  • High quality .WAV format
  • Compatible with all DAWs
  • 363mb of content

Please note:
By purchasing this product, you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

100% secure checkout. Instant download.

Read our FAQ.

1 review for Melodic Heroes Sample Loops

  1. Corey Wise

    5 stars

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search